Welcome to the Finance Department


The Finance Department is committed to providing the best possible customer service to our “customers” in an effective and efficient manner. Our customers include students, parents, employees, taxpayers and other government entities. 

The Finance Department administers and manages budgeting, revenues, investments, accounts payable, purchasing, fixed assets, payroll and employee benefits, grant management and reporting, financial compliance and reporting, state and federal finance requirements, audits, site-based decision-making allocations, district bond and indebtedness and risk management.

 

 

 

 

Annette L. Bemerer  Director
25 East Seventh Street
Covington, KY 41011
859-392-1016
Annette.Bemerer@covington.kyschools.us

Staff
Dan Capek
Accounts Payable Supervisor
859-392-1023
Dan.Capek@covington.kyschools.us

Donna Eggemeier

Purchasing

859-392-1011

Donna.Eggemeier@covington.kyschools.us

  

Joyce Chenault

Accounts Payable/Purchasing

859-392-1024

Joyce.Chenault@covington.kyschools.us

  

Mechelle Kallmeyer

Payroll Supervisor

859-392-1021

Mechelle.Kallmeyer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Carlene Goins

Payroll

859-392-1020

Carlene.Goins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Jeremy Rider
Payroll/Benefits

859-392-1019

Jeremy.Rider@covington.kyschools.us